Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Lynn

Stacy Lynn

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Lynn
"Luke Markworth was absolutely amazing! Had my two teen drivers, myself, our toys and home insured in less than 48 hrs. Also came in extremely lower than other companies had quoted me. Highly recommend Luke!"
Profile photo of Nicole Conrad

Nicole Conrad

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Conrad
"Great service and friendly staff! They are always so quick to answer any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kirkpatrick

Ryan Kirkpatrick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kirkpatrick
"Excellent customer service, easy staff to communicate with. Miss Tiffany helped me though the entire paperwork process and explained everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Dan English

Dan English

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan English
"They are the best they are always there to help Tiffany and Emily and it was so nice to meet the owner he came out and shook my hand and introduced himself they are a great bunch of people at State Farm"
Profile photo of Craig Neiderheiser

Craig Neiderheiser

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Neiderheiser
"Doug is a great guy and has always been transparent and straightforward with me about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ethan Poore

Ethan Poore

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Poore
"Doug is extremely understanding and cooperative! Excellent agency!"
Profile photo of Oscar Pravecek

Oscar Pravecek

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Pravecek
"Great people and always welcoming"
Profile photo of Sean Pinkerton

Sean Pinkerton

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Pinkerton
"Very friendly staff and fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Anna Campbell

Anna Campbell

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Campbell
"Everyone was very welcoming. Doug was very helpful and answered all questions I had for him."
Profile photo of Anthony (pdadb814)

Anthony (pdadb814)

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony (pdadb814)
"Great agent and understands the state of the insurance industry in SD. We are fortunate to have Doug in the area."
Profile photo of Jon Cripe

Jon Cripe

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cripe
"5 star team"
Profile photo of Janet Miller

Janet Miller

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Miller
"We saved money switching to State Farm on our vehicle, motorhome and home owners policy’s. I recommend everyone at least gets a quote, I bet you can save some money too."
Profile photo of Becky Moore

Becky Moore

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Moore
"Doug and his team are here to help!"
Profile photo of Alisha Munroe

Alisha Munroe

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Munroe
"Wonderful company . Great to work with. Very honest and reliable!!! Staff is super polite!!! Go start farm!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Miller

Tiffany Miller

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Miller
"Very friendly staff! Great at what they do. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of alexis bair

alexis bair

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis bair
"staff was amazing! very friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Shauna Radant

Shauna Radant

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Radant
"This agency is amazing, the staff is so helpful and helps get things taken care of right away!"